Purification of drinking water

Description

It is believed that the water subjected to the municipal cleaning and meets the municipal requirements, safe and suitable for consumption. In fact, the scope of requirements not determined by biological needs, but technical and financial capabilities of water purification from a natural body of water. In addition, we must remember that every human body has its own individual characteristics, and maximum concentration, after which begins a negative reaction to a particular substance may vary considerably from person to person.

It was found that for people with asthmatic and allergic diseases, the presence of chlorine, even small concentrations impairs health. Furthermore, chlorine reacts with the organic compounds present in tap water, with formation of organochlorine compounds, such as chloroform.

Poliplast Ltd. offers one of the latest developments - set of individual situ cleaning AEROPLAST. AEROPLAST complex set directly on the well. A special feature of this technology is the absence of negative effects on the environment and preparation of water for use. We do not produce any reactant effects on water, all water purification mechanisms are widely used in nature. We only activate it for water from individual well, with a high content of iron and hydrogen sulfide.
Ecological equipment catalogue (in Russian); 10,3 Mb, PDF

Would you like to order the system for purification of drinking water?


Leave a request through the form and our managers will contact you for further details.

01.

AIRING

Water is pumped from the well to the treatment plant embedded in the borehole, the water is cleaned by aeration and magnetic activator. Impurities are oxidized to an insoluble precipitate which is filtered on a porous filter.

02.

CRYSTALLIZATION

Then, one of the tanks becomes a water-dispensing tank. Water becomes soft using crystallization property, as a consequence of magnetic activation. Water from the second container, after oxygen saturation, is fed into the well via a magnetic actuator.

03.

OXIDATION

Water backflow passes through the well screen and is inside the water reservoir, providing oxidizing effect under the ground, outside the well screen. After a short time cycle is automatically repeated.

Features

Over time, this process contributes to the purification of water under the ground near the well, where the development of the aerobic biomass is, water stops smelling of hydrogen sulfide. In addition, the well screen is constantly cleaned by backflow magnetically activated water. Plus the water, supplied to the user is magnetically activated, with a high content of dissolved oxygen, a kind of "magnetic oxygen cocktail." This limits the use of metal pipes for the construction of wells and distributing of water.
It's possible to use only plastic pipes. New technologies make it possible to do it from the wellhead to the wiring in homes. We should note the ability of the system to disinfect. Dissolved oxygen blocks the development of pathogenic bacteria. The cost of such a system does not exceed the cost of the filters on the ion-exchange resins, but the impact to the environment is only positive.

Other electroplating equipment

Очистка питьевой воды

ОПИСАНИЕ

Считается, что вода, прошедшая муниципальную очистку и отвечающая требованиям СанПиН, безопасна и пригодна к употреблению. На самом деле рамки СанПиН определяются не биологическими потребностями, а техническими и финансовыми возможностями очистки воды из природного водоема. Кроме того, нужно помнить, что каждый человеческий организм имеет свои индивидуальные особенности, и максимальные концентрации, после которых начинается отрицательная реакция организма на то или иное вещество, для разных людей могут существенно различаться.

Установлено, что для людей, страдающих астматическими и аллергическими заболеваниями, присутствие хлора, даже малых концентрациях, ухудшает самочувствие. Кроме того, хлор взаимодействует с органическими соединениями, находящимися в водопроводной воде, с образованием хлорорганических соединений, таких, например, как хлороформ.

ООО "Полипласт" предлагает одну из последних разработок - комплекс индивидуальной внутрипластовой очистки АЭРОПЛАСТ. Комплекс АЭРОПЛАСТ устанавливается непосредственно на скважину. Особенностью этой технологии является полное отсутствие негативного воздействия на окружающую среду и подготовка высококондиционной воды для использования. Мы не производим никакого реагентного воздействия на воду, все механизмы очистки воды активно используются в природе, мы их только активизировали в отношении отдельно взятой артезианской скважины, с повышенным содержанием железа и сероводорода.
Каталог экологического оборудования (10,3 Mb, PDF)
ochistka vody

Хотите заказать систему очистки питьевой воды?


Оставьте заявку через наш сайт, а наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами для уточнения деталей.

01.

АЭРАЦИЯ

Вода из скважины закачивается в заглубленную очистную установку над скважинным оголовком, производится очистка воды с помощью аэрации и магнитного активатора. Загрязнения окисляются до нерастворимого осадка, производится его фильтрация на фильтре.

02.

КРИСТАЛЛИЗАЦИЯ

Затем одна из емкостей превращается в водоразборную. Вода начинает активно «умягчаться», используя свойство кристаллизации, как последствие магнитной активации. Вода из второй емкости, после насыщения кислородом, подается в скважину через магнитный активатор.

03.

ОКИСЛЕНИЕ

Вода обратным потоком проходит сквозь скважинный фильтр и оказывается внутри водяного пласта, оказывая окислительное воздействие под землей, снаружи скважинного фильтра. Через небольшой промежуток времени цикл автоматически повторяется.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Со временем данный процесс способствует очистке воды под землей возле скважины, развитию там аэробной биомассы, вода перестает пахнуть сероводородом. Кроме того, скважинный фильтр постоянно очищается обратным потоком магнитно активированной воды. Плюсом к этому, к пользователю вода подается магнитно-активированная, с большим содержанием растворенного кислорода, своего рода «магнитно-кислородный коктейль». Это обстоятельство ограничивает применение металлических труб для постройки скважины и разводки воды.
Возможно применение только пластиковых труб. Новые технологии позволяют это сделать от скважины до разводки в домах. Нужно отметить и активную способность такой системы к дезинфекции. Растворенный кислород блокирует развитие болезнетворных бактерий. Стоимость такой системы не превышает стоимости фильтров на ионно-обменных смолах, а воздействие на природу и человека только положительное. У этих систем большое будущее.